BTC Premiership 2016/2017-First Round

Finally after so much chaos,our premier league is about to resume. The first match kick off will be on Friday the 7th October between Orapa United and Miscellaneous at Itekeng Stadium. One big change is that the league’s main sponsor have changed their name from beMOBILE Premiership to BTC Premiership. We hope for great things to come.


1. Orapa United vs. Miscellaneous @Itekeng Stadium @19H00

Saturday 8 October 2016

2. Galaxy FC vs. Black Forest @Jwaneng Stadium @15H30

3. Mochudi Centre Chiefs vs. Extension Gunners @National Stadium @20H00

4. Security Systems vs. Mahalapye Hotspurs @Otse Stadium @15H30

5. Green Lovers vs. Sankoyo Bush Bucks @Serowe Sports Complex @15H30

6. Gilport Lions vs. BDF XI @Molepolole Sports Complex @15H30

Sunday 9 October 2016

7. Township Rollers vs. Nico United @Serowe Sports Complex @15H30

8. Gaborone United vs. Police XI @Molepolole Sports Complex @15H30


Related Articles

Back to top button