BWPL Leading Goal Scorers: Green Lovers’ Ralesotla Still Leading.

The race for the green boot is on, players are now banging goals left right and center. Green Lovers striker Moatlhodi Ralesotla is still topping the be-Mobile Premiership goal scoring charts with 12 goals, followed by Segolame Boy of Township Rollers with 10 goals. The so-called small teams are the ones who seem to have a bigger representation. Big teams like Gaborone United, are not represented. Check below to see how the players are doing, and if your favorite striker is giving you value for your support.


  1. Moatlhodi Ralesotla (Green Lovers): 12
  2. Segolame Boy (Township Rollers): 10
  3. Matthews Nyamadzawo (Gilport Lions): 8
  4. Thabang Sesenyi (Orapa United): 8
  5. Bogosi Mfila (Miscellaneous): 7
  6. Kabelano Mooketsane (Gilport Lions): 6
  7. Lemponye Tshireletso (Mochudi Centre Chiefs): 6
  8. Christopher Musonda (Nico United): 6
  9. Kawashi Makai (Police XI): 6
  10. Kekaetswe Moloi (Mochudi Centre Chiefs): 6
  11. Master Masitara (Miscellaneous): 6
  12. Gosaitse Manuel (Sankoyo Bush Bucks): 5
  13. Tebogo Sembowa (Jwaneng Galaxy): 5
  14. Spencer Ngalande (Nico United): 5
  15. Patrick Lenyeletse (Orapa United): 5
  16. Pako Gaofose (Extension Gunners): 5
  17. Tapiwa Gadibolae (Police XI): 5

Related Articles

Back to top button