Celeb NewsMusic

Chris Brown Drops Celeb-Filled 8 Part Music Video Series From Royalty

Chris Brown was in beast mode for his seventh studio album RoyaltyThe Virginia crooner not only brought his syrupy vocals and dancing feet to the project, he also served as director for all eight of his music videos from the LP. The album is named after his one and only daughter Royalty, who he adores to death judging from his social media accounts.


Whether getting down and dirty in the kitchen for “Back to Sleep” or spending quality time with his daughter Royalty for “Little More,” Breezy’s small-screen presentations proved his talents behind the camera. The songs are as follows:

1. Liquor.

2. Zero.

3. Fine By Me.

4. Back to Sleep.

5. Wrist.

6. Anyway.

7. Picture me Rollin.

8. A Little More.

Related Articles

Back to top button